Polling Locations

East Middle Creek / West Middle Creek 416  

Circle Grove School
29020 Mission Bellview Road

East Valley / Miami     

Trinity Lutheran Church
34868 Block Road

Louisburg 1,2,3,4 / South Wea    

Louisburg Methodist Church
249 N Metcalf

North & South Paola / W Middle Creek 368    

Paola Adult Education Center
1710 Industrial Park Drive

North Marysville / Spring Hill    

Spring Hill Community Center
613 S. Race

North Wea

                    ***All Ten Mile and North Wea Voters will need to report to  
Wea Catholic School                               North Wea Catholic School to Vote***
22705 Metcalf Road

Osage / Fontana    

Fontana Methodist Church
Stephens and Osborn

Osawatomie 1,2,3,4 / OSA Township / Mound, Stanton 367, West Valley 367

 O-Zone (FKA YMCA)               


will not be available for the 2020 Elections***

300 11th St.

Report to the High School Mac Steele Gym
1200 Trojan Drive, Osawatomie

Paola 1,2,3,4 / Stanton 368, West Valley 368

Paola American Legion
Fifth and Delaware


Richland Township Hall
35466 W. 247th St.

South Marysville    

Marysville Township Hall
Second and Central

Sugar Creek

Rural Water District # 4 Office
33895 Mission Belleview Road

Ten Mile           


***Elm Grove Baptist Church will not be available for the 2020 Elections***

Elm Grove Baptist Church
15375 W 247th St

View a map of the polling locations.